Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

  Bill Stelzer RM2 60's wstelzer (AT) good ship
DD- Raymond (Bud) Kostanzer   10/61-06/62 misskatygentry (AT) My uncle-Looking for any information about him-please email me if you have any stories/information. God Bless
DD- Fred Marks TM3 1919 - 1927 fmarks (AT) Dad sailed her up and down the Yangtze and was a member of the machine gun squad and landing party that rescued American citizens during the uprisings.
DD-230 Benjamin Marks TM3 1919-1927 fmarks (AT) My dad-member of the ships landing party-I have photo albums frm the Yangtze River cruises-any info appreciated.
DD-932 James Ables BT2 5/58 until 9/58 jables (AT) came aboard in Boston Naval yard in '58
DD-932 William Andersen RM2 1958-1961 Wandersen (AT) Who is Richard Marlow??? LOL ! ! ! Remember Albany????
DD-932 Donnie Andrews MM3 June 1964-Dec 1965 Phone--804-526-8737 Like to find Jimmy Blanton
DD-932 Ronald Ball SMSN 07/60 - 06/16/62 Ron.Ball (AT)  
DD-932 Thomas Barnes FN/E-3 striker 1964 to 1965 Lapriveye (AT) Only 17 when I went aboard without hs education-retired Lt w/Doctorate-attribute it to the mentoring on the JPJ
DD-932 Bill Bartholomew E-3 Maiden Voyage (1956) limocrm (AT) looking to replace lost cruise books... & George kick
DD-932 Gilbert Blanchette SN 1960-1960 gcblanchette (AT) If you remember me write.
DD-932 William Burnham RD3 63-65 buckahobill2 (AT) Looking for Gerald Watson of Marshall, texas.
DD-932 Antonio Cambra SN1 commisioned 1956-1958 sdc320 (AT) looking for Greenier, from R.I. 2nd division
DD-932 Jim Carver FTG2 1/57 - 8/60 jcarve (AT) Assigned to the GUNAR system and served as Sea Detail Helm
DD-932 Bob Cherry DK3 1961 to 1962 cspanjunkie (AT)  
DD-932 Daniel D. Conklin RD3 07/58 - 07/60 danconklin (AT)  
DD-932 Harry Cottrill SN 6/65-12/65 HCCottrill (AT) My first ship
DD-932 Henry Dierolf EM3 1956/1958 hdierolf (AT)  
DD-932 Sonny Dirring SN 5/60-1/63 dolmite666 (AT) was aboard durring Cubin blockaid
DD-932 Britt Downs SFC 1st div 8/60-9/62 stalfar (AT), admom (AT) painted the anchor at sea, survived the yards. anybody remember?
DD-932 Thomas Drawdy SM3 11/59to7/61 thomasdrawdy (AT)  
DD-932 Frederick W. Fish SN/SM 1958-1961 (AT)  
DD-932 Stephen Gohr RD3 1958-1960 cargohr (AT) Great memories
DD-932 Donald R. (Doctor) Gray SN 8/57-3/59 Masterdon (AT) Ship's Serviceman assigned to laundry, 1st loader twin 3''
DD-932 William Greenier FN 6/56-8/57 wgreeniersr (AT) Looking for Lonney Lozo and Herb Ekhard
DD-932 Carl Ray Hausburg MM 1957-1959 rhaus38 (AT) Transferred to Tender Grand Canyon AD-28 late in 59
DD-932 Bill Heathman PN3 5/62 - 8/65 wheathmanb (AT) She was a great ship with a bad ending. May she sleep well.
DD-932 John Herring, MD LT (MC) 10/59 to 12/60 jherring5 (AT) Hello to shipmates!
DD-932 Richard Hess SN 12/62-11/64 Zeme2 (AT)  
DD-932 Kent Hoover SN 11/61 - 4/62 skwhoover (AT) Remembering overhaul in Charlestown under BM2 Redmond. Then on to ETA school and work on submarines.
DD-932 Francis Hubler FN 57-59 EXACTAVH (AT) Looking for Ray Hausburg?
DD-932 John (Jack) Kane FTA2 10/57 - 12/59 mcpojack (AT) Present Member of The USS John Paul Jones Association
DD-932 Don Kluth SH3 1960 - 1961 grayhoundusn (AT)  
DD-932 Walter Koontz ET2 1958 to 1960 wkoontz (AT) Lot of memories...Worked hard and played hard.
DD-932 Andrew (Andy) Longo LT(jg) 1961-1965 andy.longo (AT) See
DD-932 Lonnie Lozo BT3 1956 to 1957 llozo41990 (AT) I am looking for Herbie Eckert and Bill Greenier
DD-932 William Lumley BMSN 3/60 - 12/62 ginkim (AT) Bruno allard does anybody know what happened to allard bmsn
DD-932 Albert (Al) Lundgren RMSN 7/57-4/59 Aclcal14 (AT) All shipmates check our JPJ Association (AT)
DD-932 James Machocky STG3 6/57 - 9/59 jadair7 (AT) Where are the Salvinski brothers of Berlin, WI?
DD-932 George Malackanich SN 1961 to 1965 georgem (AT)  
DD-932 Richard Marlow RM3 1960 to 1961 dikmrlo (AT) South American cruise
DD-932 Robert E. Mason SN 11/61 - 6/62 remason499 (AT) !st Div deck force member who ended up as a QM1 (retired). Remember Daggert?
DD-932 John McKechnie LT(jg) 5/61-4/63 JOHN540 (AT) JUNO.COM JPJ ASSO.
DD-932 Robert Messenger SM3 6/61-5/62 bobm (AT)  
DD-932 Roger Meunier SN 1956-1957 moose4667 (AT) Plankowner. Where can I find a crews book
DD-932 Frank Mihalina GMG3 1961-1965 frankm18824 (AT) assigned to mt 52 with connaly.also sm. arms lkr.hi Robby George remember Squeaky?
DD-932 Thomas Miller BT3 1/62 - 8/65 tkmil (AT) 3 med cruises, cuban missile crises, aft boiler room,nick name hoopy.looking for fred bartz and doug moore.
DD-932 Leonard Nisbet/Neisbet SN/SK1 11/60 - 12/60 Beclou20032003 (AT) I am the youngest daughter of the late Lenny Nisbet and would love to here from anyone who knew him .
DD-932 Wayne Norbury YN2 12/61 - 6/62 papanubs (AT) Worked in ship's office
DD-932 Paul Phillips RD3 64-65 dain58j (AT)  
DD-932 Everett Pinkston BM3 6/62-6/64 epinky (AT) What a great ship with a great crew. Had lots of fun in Newport, R. I.
DD-932 John Quick, Jr. BM3 7/61 to 2/62 jquick (AT) Learned alot
DD-932 Ronnie Remonda TM3 6/69 - 12/62 ronremjr (AT) If the story of the Jones was told, no one would believe it.
DD-932 Gene Robinson GMG3 6/61-6/63 gene (AT) Looking for John Thompson GMG3
DD-932 Domingo Ruiz BT3 1957 to 1959 domingoruiz33 (AT)  
DD-932 Ron Sarver RD2 1961-1962 ronsarver (AT) Gitmo Cruise - got extended for this?
DD-932 Frederick Scheerer MM2 1958-1961 dahlgren (AT)  
DD-932 Dennis Schwab EM3 10/59 - 03/61 djschwab (AT) Puerto Rico,Ciudad Trujillo Dominican Republic,St Thomas,Virgin Islands,Oper UNITAS,Hudson River to Albany.
DD-932 David Sherman BT2 1/56-1/59 dgsplumb (AT) Looking for John Philip Hill BT2, Saunders Odom BT1,
DD-932 David Silva BT3 12/60 - 07/63 DMSBlackFin32 (AT) 3-06. Anyone out there from the JPJ?
DD-932 Woodrow Skelding SN 8/57-3/59 wskelding (AT) Hello shipmates
DD-932 James Sorensen BT2 19/59 to 6/63 jimbo0428 (AT)  
DD-932 Edward Stenger MM3 1/59 5/62 estenger (AT) Looking for Bill Wright MM2
DD-932 Eugene (Gene) Sweet GM3 12/59--6/61 Sbear824 (AT) Operation Unitas(South America)1960 1st Div with Smokey; Tapley;and Williams
DD-932 Robert Tavaglione BT2 2/61 - 11/64 rtavaglione (AT) After Service school I went directly to the Jones, I served my entire time as a Boilerman in Aft Fire Rm
DD-932 Thomas Teemley MM3 1957-1960 teemley (AT) was in the forward engine room
DD-932 Martin Tessier FTG3 8/61-7/63 firevet (AT) Cuban blockade (proud)-great MED cruise and asw ops-great crew/shipmates/officers-impressed at 1st sight.
DD-932 John Thompson GMG3 61-63 JJT932 (AT) Looking to hook with Gene robinson GMG3.
DD-932 Edwin Toler BTFN 64-65 edwintoler (AT)  
DD-932 Charles Towers BT3 03/59-03/62 ctowers04 (AT) Member of John Paul Jones Association
DD-932 William Unangst RDC 12/63-8/64 billu01 (AT)  
DD-932 Eugene Urbanowicz SN 1958-1959 sonpol39 (AT)  
DD-932 John H. Vest BMSN 3/60-9/63 ginkim (AT)  
DD-932 Jim Walter ETR2 1958 jandi2000 (AT)  
DD-932 John (Jack) Weber MM2 01/61 - 09/64 Navyman403 (AT) Came aboard Boston Shipyd-eng rms-great friends-dischg 9/64. Re-en 12/64-went onboard USS America-put her in com.
DD-932 David Weisbeck FT3 4/58-8/60 weisbeck (AT) in charge of secondary battery mk56 system primarily gun mount 31 and 51
DD-932 Neil Wood LT(jg) 10/65 3/66 LSTEWART7 (AT) CAROLINA.RR.COM  
DD-932 Robert (Bob) Yelle SN 1956-57 Plankowner campermeme (AT) Loking to hear from any shipmates
DDG-32 Jack Abbott BT2 1974 - 1978 JRA7654 (AT)  
DDG-32 Ben Adams FTM1 1971-1975 dbadams (AT) What happened to Ned Powell?
DDG-32 Allen G. Alexander BT2 67-70 aalexander (AT) Plank Owner
DDG-32 Dave Anderson BM3 76-79 anderson57dav (AT) Buzzy,RayMeyers,Nick westpac 78
DDG-32 Tom Asher FTG3 11/79-6/82 18to80 (AT) Ol'blue, Baha oat willie, ,the tweaker,fast eddie,rock-ola
DDG-32 L. Ralph Banta MR1 10/70-11/73 srchief82 (AT) logged on a few tears ago. this is my new e-mail address
DDG-32 L. Ralph Banta, Jr. MR1 10-70 - 11-73 rtusnret (AT) Any PO1s remember the President Hotel, Olongapo City, '73'??
DDG-32 Dominic Bisesi EWCS 1/74 -12/77 dbisesi (AT) Ships 3M Coordinator
DDG-32 Newton Blihar YN1 8/68 - 6/70 nfb101 (AT)  
DDG-32 John Bruno BM3 7/67 to 5/69 firefighterc41 (AT) one of the ist div gang west pac 68 -69
DDG-32 Fred Bryant EM2 07/68 - 09/71 fredab (AT)  
DDG-32 Randy Campbell HT3 1975 to 1976 Slomo (AT) Just looking for old friends
DDG-32 Dave Caruso FTM2 3/68 - 12/03 dtcaruso (AT) Many memories...some are foggy due to Extra-curriculum activities...
DDG-32 Larry Center SH1 July 1970 - Nov. 1972 retiredsailor74 (AT) Here's to Capt. Crunch!
DDG-32 Lou Clark GMM1 5/74 - 3/75 naavgoat (AT) My last ship.
DDG-32 Johnny Click GMM2 6/67 - 9/70 seadogjc (AT) plank owner of ddg-32
DDG-32 C.A. (Spike) Copley BMSN 1968-1970 copley2 (AT)  
DDG-32 David Cott RDSM 1968-1969 davidcott (AT) I served on the John Paul Jones DDG-32 in 1968-1969 and went
DDG-32 Richard Crouch SK3 1970 to 1972 RMCROUCH (AT) C.O. when I came aboard was CMDR. Sebring.
DDG-32 Douglas Davis HT3 11/82-12/82 (res.) dddougdog1 (AT) Assigned 4 Reserve Duty (HT (R)Div) had a Great X learning my rate-would do it AGAIN-great ship/shipmates
DDG-32 Gene DeGele BM2 1978-1982 fathead (AT)  
DDG-32 Doug Dirks FTM2 1967-1971 DougSally (AT)  
DDG-32 John Downing FTM1 1971-1976 johnd (AT) Would be nice to hear from shipmates.
DDG-32 Michael Dubrow HT2 11/72 - 12/73 multi001 (AT)  
DDG-32 Jim Duckworth GMG2 3/70 - 12/72 virginiakendall (AT) Wasn't becoming a Shellback such fun LoL
DDG-32 Dan Eddleman LT(jg) 1968-1969 dandeman (AT) Electronics Material Officer
DDG-32 Lenny Fairfield MM3 67-69 len_fairfield (AT) Plank Owner
DDG-32 Larry Ford BM2 76-78 jetmechsb (AT) Nick, T. W. Nelson Jack Pope
DDG-32 Roger Franklin EM3 4/72- 1/74 franklinroger (AT)  
DDG-32 Rick Frazer RM2 07/78 - 06/82 r.d.frazer (AT) First of 5 ships (was the best)-remember bracing for shock when we pulled into S Diego-Stasko refused to use tugs.
DDG-32 Steve Garrett MM2 1973 to 1977 rsg3232 (AT) hey, medford , how are you doing? let's talk.
DDG-32 James Gates EM1 05/67 - 12/69 Jamesg59 (AT)  
DDG-32 Johnie Gaulden FTM2 1967 to 1969 JohnEGee (AT) Plankowner-GREAT SHIP !
DDG-32 Greg Geurtz LT(jg) 8/77-11/79 rgeurtz (AT) Disbursing Officer
DDG-32 James Gibbons GMG1(SW) 1979-1982 valoriegib (AT) (wife's) present member USS John Paul Jones Association
DDG-32 Brad (Gil) Gilbert FTMC 1975-1978 bgilbert (AT)  
DDG-32 Clint Goodwin STG3 10/78-05/81 intello4 (AT) Who threw our cannon overboard in 1979?
DDG-32 Mike Harper SN 1972 to 1975 mikeharper50 (AT) I served with some great guys.
DDG-32 Gary Harrold GMM2 1969-1971 gary (AT) Still a Ham!
DDG-32 Michael Hartert BTFN 12/74-1/76 michaelhartert (AT)  
DDG-32 Scott Hartley QM3 4/72-10/73 scott_hartley (AT) Remembering Crash Christian. Hi to, Pete H, Killer and gang
DDG-32 John Heitstuman EM2 9/67 to 12/69 malspals (AT) Loved my time on the JPJ
DDG-32 Martin Helton SMC April 72 to April 74 mm451 (AT)  
DDG-32 Raymond Hicks IC2 6/76 - 4/78 Raymondhicks (AT)  
DDG-32 Mike Hocutt RM2 4/67-7/70 mikeb17f (AT) Plankowner
DDG-32 Andy Hodges BM3 1980-1981 hodgesandy (AT) on board during it`s stay in the shipyard
DDG-32 Russell Hooper LT 1967-1969 rhooper (AT) Plankowner
DDG-32 Ralph Hoyer LT 1968-1969 Ralph (AT)  
DDG-32 Rocky Hurley FTM2 5/77 - 5/81 kr4pz (AT) Wilderness Wino Member from the 48 Radar
DDG-32 Walter Jensen STG3 1980-1982 decom walterjensen (AT) Hey Guys
DDG-32 Mickey Johnson BM3 79-82 mjohnson (AT) Hope to hear from some old friends.
DDG-32 Russell Johnson GMGC 1978 - 1980 garplool1 (AT) Best group of GMG's and GMM's to ever sail the sea!
DDG-32 Jeff Judson SK3 1967-1971 j.w.west (AT) Looking for Mike Holbrook SK2 1967-1969
DDG-32 Gordon Karrer BT3 12/71 to 12/74 bkarrer (AT) I was known as TJ
DDG-32 Eddie Keenan EW3 june 81-decommisioning echokilo1961 (AT) A favorable experience for the most part
DDG-32 Fred Kidd EM3 9/68-12/70 kddsr (AT) plank owner looking for Barney Ross em3
DDG-32 Rob Kidder QM2 1967-1971 robkidder (AT) Plank Owner - Lead Quartermaster on second WestPac cruise
DDG-32 Jim Knutson RMSN 69-70 jkaknutson (AT) saw alexander's ad...found him in the ship's yearbook
DDG-32 Brad Korpe HTFN 1979 to 1982 htfnbrad (AT) Hello JPJ shipmates. It's HT Korpe. I had a great time. I'd love to do it again.
DDG-32 Rick Lane BT1 09/73-04/76 lane_6 (AT)  
DDG-32 Larry Leonard STG2 1969 to 1974 larry.leonard85 (AT)  
DDG-32 Sid Leslie MM 1971 to 1974 sidleslie (AT) after engine room coffee door logo we have not yet begun to fight
DDG-32 Russ MacLean MM2 4/56 to 9/57 Plankowner msob (AT)  
DDG-32 Reed Malley MMFA 1976 to 1977 reed.malley (AT)  
DDG-32 George Marvel FTM1 78-81 Rpx1088 (AT) Missile Radar Work Center Supervisor
DDG-32 Manuel Mateo MS2 1975 to 1978 moetam2002 (AT) Long Beach Naval Shipyard drydock TAD at Mess Hall. 1 Westp
DDG-32 Pat McCullough IC3 1969 to 1972 pnmc (AT) I miss the ship, but not the Navy
DDG-32 Keith (Mac) McHolland BMSN 1980-1982 makinggoodevenbetter (AT) You all have a part in what I am today, THANKS.
DDG-32 James McIntosh GMG3 1969-1971 mistermac97304 (AT) Look me up if you remember me.
DDG-32 Anthony Meiring BTC 1968-1970 bmeiring (AT)  
DDG-32 Frank Merrickes RM3 1981 to 1982 fmerrickes (AT) aol.cim Would like to get ball cap and ship emblem...any info ondoing that...RM1/RET
DDG-32 Gary Morrison E-3 1967 to 1970 gdmorrison9706 (AT)  
DDG-32 Daniel Murphy HT3 1974 to 1977 lazyd1955 (AT) was a BT then switched to HT
DDG-32 Jeff Nance SN 12/79-12/82 musicloveoldies (AT) Great three years on the Jones!- Many good people on board.
DDG-32 Rick Nelson OS2 1977-1979, 1979-1980 NelsonRL (AT) OSSA to OS2 Westpac 78 and 80
DDG-32 Larry Newton SM1 2/77-2/79 lnew1949 (AT) really liked jpj
DDG-32 William Pete Nickerson MR2 1980 wnicke1302 (AT)  
DDG-32 John Parker E-2 1973 wizardwizard1130 (AT) would love to hear from some of you.
DDG-32 Reggie (Pete) Peterson FTG1 10/69 - 8/72 reglin1 (AT)  
DDG-32 Paul Piepho   1971 to 1974 pgpiepho (AT)  
DDG-32 John Plemons ENFN 12/72 - 01/74 johnboy25671 (AT) WestPac 73 was my best , and last year in the Navy
DDG-32 Chris Porter SR 6/81-8/82 mmetalman51 (AT) Life gets better!
DDG-32 Joseph D. Puskas, Jr. SN 1972-1974 jdpsr (AT) I'm still here
DDG-32 Joe Ricca ETR2 6/67 - 7/68 joejricca (AT) Plank Owner for DDG-32
DDG-32 Louis Rice DKSN 7/76-2/79 artistx15 (AT) Disbursing Clerk
DDG-32 Joe Rodriguez ETN3 1970-71 joer1022 (AT)  
DDG-32 Dave Ross HTFN 9/80 to 9/82 drydiver12 (AT)  
DDG-32 Mark Ross ENS 1981 to decom mark (AT) Fire Contrl. Ship couldn't pass Eng Quals after yard. Decomm
DDG-32 John ''SwampRat'' Russell RM3 1971 defatrat (AT) LongBeach DryDock, 1971... lookin' for LtJg Vossler
DDG-32 Walt Schenkel FTG1 69-71 studieGT (AT)  
DDG-32 Stephen Schiller FTM2 2/78-6/82 Schillergapocity (AT) In 3rd Division with other FTM''S and FTG's
DDG-32 Kevin Schreiber EM3 11/13/82 - 12/16/82 deathride73 (AT)  
DDG-32 Thomas Seigler DK3 1967 - 1968 trseigler (AT)  
DDG-32 Louis Sevin, Jr. DC3 1968-1969 DODOSEVINJRLS (AT) Worked in aft engine before Makind DC3.
DDG-32 Charles Shaeffer RM2 04/67 to 06/70 cshaeffer136 (AT) Plankowner. Enjoyed the Navy, crew and JPJ-32
DDG-32 Keith Sheets RM2 1967 to 1969 keithsheets (AT) Plank Owner conversion from DD to DDG
DDG-32 Doug Shively RM3 2/77 - 12/79 dougshively (AT) looking for ops personel that did unreps.(westpac78).or went aloft to repair/service antenna's late 78 or 79
DDG-32 Ken Siemiatkaska STG3 8/77 - 6/79 kensema (AT) had some great times on the JPJ-West Pac movie with Rick and Dave-Where did Shell go? Drop me an email.
DDG-32 Mike Smith BM3 7/67-4/69 SMITHSMITH2000 (AT)  
DDG-32 Gary Smith FTG2 1/71 - 12/73 gsmith50 (AT) What a blast w/FTG & FTM crew-Lorenzo,Carusso,Davis,Peterson,Powell,Little Larry,etc-great mems frm West Pac
DDG-32 Charles Steed HM2 12/80-06/82 travlinguy (AT)  
DDG-32 Bob Stempel GMM1 3/69-8/73 vt77 (AT)  
DDG-32 Steve Stout GMGC 1978 to 1982 race1 (AT)  
DDG-32 Patrick Sweeney SK3 4/73 - 11/76 pesmlrs (AT) really enjoyed 73 & 75 cruise, hope to hear from shipmates
DDG-32 James Switzer FTGC 2/76-5/78 jgdmoo (AT)  
DDG-32 Robert Thompson MMFN 9/69-5/73 beerrpt (AT) had two good tours in 70 and 72
DDG-32 Rodney Tietjen FN/E-3 1975-76 R19tietjen (AT) was onboard a shot time-my number was drawn in an loto, and got ship to Adak Alaska,without a parka Freezzzz...
DDG-32 Chuck Torelli OS2 Jan 73 through May 76 Chuckpt1 (AT)  
DDG-32 Glenn Tuerschmann BM2 5/75-9/79 gstmann (AT) Arrived as BT3 Departed as BM2 AKA Turk
DDG-32 Gary Turner HM3 8/75 - 6/77 JPJDDG32TURNER (AT) Handed out aspirins,placebos twice a day-medicine man cartoon I painted on sickbay door there when she sunk?
DDG-32 Ben Valverde GMG3 7/72-7/75 droofficer (AT)  
DDG-32 Earl Wagner HT3 12-71 - 12-73 earlwagner (AT) Lets hear from the rest of the Jones Boys 72 & 73
DDG-32 Lyle Walden HMC 07/68 - 9/69 lyle.walden (AT) Really enjoyed my time on the JPJ
DDG-32 John ''Moose'' Weierbach IC2 8/68 to 10/70 weierbachj (AT)  
DDG-32 Joel Weiss FTM3 9/69-6/71 VWEISS5 (AT) Like to hear from old shipmates
DDG-32 Philip Welker BT2 1967 to 1970 phwelker66 (AT) Plankowner
DDG-32 Lester Wiggins BT1 4/66-4/67 Ooldell3 (AT) Plankowner 1966
DDG-32 Rick Williams HTFN 1971 to 1973 tickwilliamsplumber (AT) hi to all crew in repair div ackers. moyers phillips perkins and the rest
DDG-32 Dana Williams MM3 5/74 to 4-75 drwilliams (AT) A ganger, not a hole snipe
DDG-32 Charles Wooldridge BT1 1/77 - 1/78 Randynclarene (AT)  
DDG-32 Joseph Zoob FTM2 9/67- 6/69 jrzoob (AT) Plank Owner for conversion to DDG-32
DDG-53 Stifter Anthony SK1 02/98 - 12/01 stifter88 (AT)  
DDG-53 Jim Begalla FC1 PreCom-1996 jim1111us (AT)  
DDG-53 Christopher Borowiec GSE3 5/95-10/98 Christopherborowiec (AT)  
DDG-53 Tim Bosier HM3 93-95 tbosier (AT) Plankowner
DDG-53 Ronald L. Brown FC1(SW) 08/95-10/97 ronald (AT) CM Division: Tomahawk LPO
DDG-53 James Charles Burgos CS3 2005-2006 Jcbdelta1 (AT)  
DDG-53 Buz Buzby LCDR precom until 1/92 ginabuz (AT) First XO
DDG-53 Anthony Carlton IC3(SW) 1998-2000 Carlton1031 (AT)  
DDG-53 Kenton Douthit FC3 (SW) 08/00-10/03 bigdouth (AT) Definitaly some good times were had here.
DDG-53 Paul Ehlenfeldt IC3 precom-1994 ehlenf (AT)  
DDG-53 Paul Eichholtz GMC precom-8/95 bubblemaker10 (AT) Ahoy, Shipmates. Land-locked in Texas
DDG-53 Victor Garcia, Jr. ET1(SW/AW) precom 10/92 - 11/95 vicgar55 (AT) No longer sailing...just patrolling the Tex-Mex Border with the US Border Patrol in the Del Rio Sector.
DDG-53 Phil Hurtado ET3 1998-2003 xtcv (AT) At times I miss the life...
DDG-53 Bradley Scott Ingoe OS1 precom thru 2/97 shadow60 (AT) Just looking for shipmates. I'm finally retired!
DDG-53 Kelly Lesser GSE1 6/91-4/95 kvless (AT)  
DDG-53 Keelan Lewis OS3 10/93-03/95 Buzzltyr71 (AT) Plankowner
DDG-53 T. J. Lofgren OS2 3/93-12/94 tlofgren (AT) Plankowner, Great ship, Great sailors, Great memories
DDG-53 Michael Long FC1 precom-1995 asiaticsailor (AT) retired in 03
DDG-53 Trevor McFadden GSM2 precom to 12/93 Trvmc67 (AT) Crash
DDG-53 Bruce Rathbun FCC(SW) Nov96 - Apr99 rathbunbj (AT)  
DDG-53 Kristopher Tatunay DCC(SW) 06/05 to 07/05 kris.tatunay (AT)  
DDG-53 Randall Webber FCC(SW) precomm-06/95 webberrl (AT)  
DDG-53 Jeffrey Wood FC2 precom - 1/96 jeffwood (AT)  
DDG-53 Eric Woodard OS2 2/97-5/00 ea.woodard (AT) Hook 'em Horns!

To add your data, click here